A vintage call for government to aid struggling mainstream media: Walkom

I agree. Something has to change. I no longer trust my local media to write or report on stuff objectively and truthfully. In response to the statement about bloggers, I very seldom post comments made to the blog because I try to vet any comments where someone might financially gain by commenting on this blog. I don’t receive any financial renumeration from anything posted on this blog as my way to support mainstream media. My goal is to share best practices, archive data that others can use against governments that don’t respect human rights, and share best practices so others can use the information where they live for further development. I find it personally very handy having everything in one spot that I value so I can reference it at a future date and share it with my friends. Click here to read this article.

Leave a Reply

