Pacific Islands Treaty Series

Click on the links below to learn about the different countries and here to learn more about how the treaties became law throughout the Pacific Islands.

The Pacific Islands Treaty Series aims to be a comprehensive treaty database for the Pacific Islands region publishing bilateral and multilateral treaties which Pacific Island states have entered into amongst themselves, as well as with nations and organisations external to the region.

♦ American SamoaCook IslandsCommonwealth of the Northern Mariana IslandsFederated States of MicronesiaFijiGuamKiribatiMarshall IslandsNauruNiueNew CaledoniaPalauPapua New GuineaPitcairn IslandFrench PolynesiaSamoaSolomon IslandsTokelauTongaTuvaluVanuatuWallis and Futuna


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s