Borner V-Slicer

Thinking of buying a mandoline or have one in your kitchen gadgets already? This is the video to watch to learn how to use them. I had the one shown in the video years ago and it works great! Be careful with your fingers, though, because THE BLADES ARE SHARP! I remember chopping a cucumber using my hand and the blades quickly chopped it down to where my fingers were at risk of being cut. I bought mine before the internet and youtube existed and never really knew all the ways it could be used until now.

Leave a Reply

