Cyanobacteria species or Cyanobacteria genera

I have to apologize that I haven’t provided the link where the list of over 1100 different species can be found. Unfortunately I’ve lost it so I’ll try to find it again. In the meantime here is a link to a site that looks reputable. This should give you enough information to not trust companies promoting products without using extreme caution in analyzing whether they are trying to scam you or not. Please share with others that may be dealing with this problem.  I would also search for “cyanobacteria” and you’ll find other posts on this topic on this website. I make new posts when I learn something or when there are gaps in the information being publicly shared. When I find the other link regarding the species, I’ll add it to this post. Its not a pretty link like the one below but between the two it will clearly indicate the lack of knowledge on this topic. Thanks.

 

http://www.cyanodb.cz/valid_genera

 

 

Leave a Reply

