Movable Chicken Coop

One day about two years ago I drove by a house that had a chicken coop just like this one in their yard and I thought it would be perfect for the chickens I plan to have one day. I liked it because the chickens were protected from predators and the coop could be moved around the yard and would fertilize everything. It was the next best thing to free range chickens. This is the result of my research on how to build the perfect chicken coop. Click here to learn more. Please note, I have never raised chickens or lived on a farm this is just my observation of what I think would make a great chicken coop. If you, on the other hand, have raised chickens I would be more than interested to learn from you on how this coop could be improved upon. Thanks, MB

 

 

<p><a href="https://i0.wp.com/www.ana-white.com/sites/default/files/3154810853_1338489017.jpg">Download Original</a></p>

2 thoughts on “Movable Chicken Coop

Leave a Reply

